Jagame Thandhiram song Rakita Rakita Rakita

1 min

Jagame Thandhiram song Rakita Rakita Rakita
Jagame Thandhiram song Rakita Rakita Rakita

The first song from the music album of the upcoming movie Jagame Thandhiram was released on Tuesday. The song titled “Rakita Rakita Rakita” is crooned by Dhanush, Dhee and Santhosh Narayanan.

sindulanthaya mp3 download banner

Here are the song details:

  • Song Name: Rakita Rakita Rakita
  • Album : Jagame Thandhiram
  • Language: Tamil
  • Music: Santhosh Narayanan
  • Lyrics: Vivek
  • Singers: Dhanush, Dhee, Santhosh Narayanan
  • Guitars: Joseph Vijay
  • Bass: Naveen
  • Trumpet: Viji
  • Rhythm: Buddhar Kalai Kuzhu
  • Composed, Arranged, Programmed by: Santhosh Narayanan @ Future Tense Studios
  • Recorded By: Sukumar, RK Sundar, Santhosh Narayanan
  • Mixed By Santhosh Narayanan @ Karma Studios, Thailand
  • Additional Mix by RK Sundar @Future Tense Studios
  • Mastered By: RK Sundar @ Future Tense Studios
  • Musicians Coordinator: Meenakshi Santhosh

“Rakita Rakita Rakita” is about a self-assured king who lives on his own terms and doesn’t give two hoots about other people’s opinion about him. The song was released to celebrate the 37th birthday of Dhanush.

Happy Birthday, Dhanush!!
See More Dhanush Latest News & Updates

How was this? Add your rate

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Like it? Share with your friends!